Recensioner

8,9
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,4
Bekvämlighet
8,8
Boendets läge
8,4
Faciliteter
8,8
Personal
8,9
Prisvärt
9,4

Recensioner

    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    9 april 2018

    By far the best place to stay in the Tachov area.

    Breakfast (not included with the room) started at 9:00 on Saturday morning. Far too late if you have other plans for the day.
    We are regular visitors to Tachov for ice hockey tournaments and camps. I can confidently say that this is the nicest place we've ever stayed at in the Tachov area. Room was very comfortable. Restaurant is very good. Location was a little remote, but it was still convenient to town with a very short drive.
    Peter
    sk

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    11 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    cz

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,4
    17 februari 2018

    Just to sleep there on the journey. But it was too noisy and we've got smaller room than we ordered.

    Very noisy, bad to fall asleep. We've got smaller room than we ordered! The booking for the round trip we immediately cancelled!
    Good meal
    Tethys22
    mt

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    16 januari 2018

    True country style hotel

    No infrastructure.
    True country style hotel This is for you if you’re looking for something simple and remote. It’s a small hotel with just a handful of rooms. It has a restaurant connected to it where you can get breakfast and some proper Bohemian dinner, and in the evening, sometimes the village people gather there to play edarts or just hang out. Location: On the outskirts of a small village, the hotel lies 15km off the main road that leads to the Autobahn Nuremberg-Prague. In other words, this is a real hideout. I went there in December to use it as my base for a couple of evenings in the King’s Casino. This went well except for the fact that one night I left the casino at 2.30 AM and there was heavy snowfall and no snowplough in sight. Thus, it was a bit of a hairy ride up the hills and through the woods of the Bohemian countryside with no lighting, no street limits and not even any tracks of other cars on the road. Keep this in mind when you book. The only other guests when I was there were some Swiss hunters, so apparently if that’s your thing, this is a good place to go. Staff: I only met one staff who was probably one of the owners. You can get by in German or English, and the guy was friendly and patient. Note, though, that the staff leave the hotel in the evening – at least off season – so there isn’t anybody to address if you come back late at night. You will have keys to the hotel, of course. Room: I had a room for three which was quite spacey and comfortably furbished. Bathroom was new and had a shower, heating works well and there is a coffee maker for you convenience plus a fridge you can use. This is good as the place is so remote there is no supermarket or even a shop close. At least I couldn’t find one. Amenities: As I said, this is a simple hotel, so don’t expect a pool or anything like that. However, the value for money is great. I paid under €30 for a night, which is nice even for Czech standards. Internet connection is free and works perfectly.
    Lenka
    sk

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    5 december 2017
    Perfect, very clean place, we will return again.
    Petr
    cz

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    25 juli 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Šarūnas
    lt

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    24 juli 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Manfred
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    2 juni 2017

    price and qualitay was good

    Michiel
    be

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    16 maj 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Boryana
    cz

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    9 maj 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Manfred
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    8 maj 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Matthias
    be

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    11 april 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Haim
    il

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    5 april 2017

    Ok but not great

    Very hard to sleep in morning because sun light come inside the room
    Haim
    il

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,4
    14 mars 2017

    reasonable

    Really hard to sleep in the morning, light curtains and light comes in at dawn
    comfy bed
    Borys
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    10 januari 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Viki
    cz

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    21 november 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Ales and Tereza
    cz

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    24 oktober 2016
    perfect cost/value ratio 😉
    Avi
    il

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    10 oktober 2016

    Great countryside experience.

    Clean and spacious room. Great countryside atmosphwre. Super value for money.
    Boris
    hr

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    4 oktober 2016
    Very good rooms, very clean, restaurant with good prices and friendly people.
    Tomáš
    cz

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    22 augusti 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner